Doug LaMalfa for Congress (CD 1)
Mimi Walters for Congress (CD45)
Jeff Denham for Congress (CD 10)
John Campbell for Congress (CD 48)
Duncan Hunter for Congress (CD 50)
Craig Huey for Congress (CD 36)
John Colbert for Congress (CD29)
Wally Herger for Congress (CD 2)
Dana Rohrabacher for Congress (CD 48)
Elton Gallegly for Congress (CD 24)

Janet Nguyen for Senate (SD 34)
Jeff Stone for Senate (SD 28)
Diane Harkey for Senate (SD 35)
Jeff Miller for Senate (SD 31)
Jim Nielsen for Senate (SD 4)
Ted Gaines State Senate (SD 1)
Lucille Kring for Senate (SD 34)
Doug LaMalfa for Senate (SD 4)
Mimi Walters for Senate (SD37)
John Campbell for Senate (SD 35)
George Runner for Senate (SD 17)

Phillip Chen for Assembly (AD 55)
Keith Curry for Assembly (AD 74)
James Gallagher for Assembly (AD 3)
Young Kim for Assembly (AD 65)
Beth Gaines for Asssembly (AD 6)
Brian Nestande for Assembly (CD42)
Bob Williams for Assembly (AD 3)
Brian Maienschein for Assembly (AD 77)
Mike Duvall for Assembly (AD 72)
Sharon Runner for Assembly (AD 36)
Marie Waldron for Assembly (AD 74)
Mimi Walters for Assembly (AD 73)
Pirozzi for Assembly (AD 63)
Cristi Cristich for Assembly (AD 70)
Todd Spitzer for Assembly (AD 71)

Committee for Truth in Politics – Michigan
Coalition Organized for the Future of Insurance Regulation – Idaho
No on 62 – California
Mimi Walters CA State Treasurer
Bill Leonard for Board of Equalization

John Brennan for Judge (Yolo County)
Elizabeth Egan for District Attorney (Fresno County)
Brian Pacheco for Supervisor (Fresno County)
Anne Marie Schubert for District Attorney (Sacramento County)
Michelle Steele for Supervisor (Orange County)
Paul Zellerbach for District Attorney (Riverside County)
James Ramos for Supervisor (San Bernardino County)
Henry Perea for Mayor (Fresno)
Colleen Mestas for Sheriff (Fresno County)
Jerry Simmons for Supervisor (Placer County)
Henry Perea for Supervisor (Fresno County)

Consumer Alliance for a Strong Economy (CASE)
California Republican Party Voter Registration
Gold Star Families (Stockton, Modesto, Merced, Fresno)
Preserve Our Santa Barbara
Yes on 90 (Orange County)
No on Measure G (Yuba County)

Independent Expenditure
Gerawan Farms – Steinberg Farm Labor Bill
Jobs Opportunity and Freedom PAC (JOFPAC) – IE CD 8, CD 52 and CD 26
Taxpayer Network – IE CD 26
Taxpayer Network – IE San Diego, Los Angeles, Sacramento
Citizens for Economic and National Security – Lungren Congressional IE
Conservative Leaders of America (CLOA)/Benoit IE
Mary Bono for Congress IE (Palm Springs)

Stones Casino Grand Opening (Sacramento)
Yuba Highlands Development (Yuba/Sutter)
Waste Management Board (San Joaquin)